Meet Our Team

Beth Wallace

Executive Director

303-982-6748

Beth.Wallace@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dave Kroeger

Coordinator of Acquisitions

303-982-6737

David.Kroeger@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Amanda Martin

Executive Chef

303-982-2527

Amanda.Martin@jeffco.co.k12.us

Geri Coleman

Supervisor

303-982-6731

Geri.Coleman@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Juli Jenicek

Supervisor

303-982-6905

Juli.Jenicek@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jerry Jones

FNS Facilities Specialist

303-982-2580

Jerry.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Maria Petrone

Administrative Secretary

303-982-6748

Maria.Petrone@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Dianna Garcia

Personnel, Payroll, Benefits

303-982-6747

Dianna.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us 

McKenna Langrehr

Director of Resources

303-982-6823

McKenna.Langrehr@jeffco.k12.co.us

Evan Smith

Manager of Technology

303-982-2313

Evan.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Lori Burris

Supervisor

303-982-6754

Lori.Burris@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Cheryl Hart

Supervisor

303-982-6738

Cheryl.Hart@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Julie LeBeau

Supervisor

303-982-6793

Julie.LeBeau@jeffco.k12.co.us

Erin Weber

Supervisor

303-982-6822

Erin.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Lexie Kermani

Substitues, Payroll

303-982-6619

Lexie.Kermani@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Marcie McGraw

Food Warehouse Manager

303-982-2271

Marcie.McGraw@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Jeremy West

Director of Operations

303-982-6678

Jeremy.West@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Christina Chisler

Registered Dietitian

303-982-6761

Christina.Chisler@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jennifer Mazey

Coordinator of Schools

303-982-6812

Jennifer.Mazey@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Ken Holtsnider

Supervisor

303-982-6758

Ken.Holstnider@jeffco.k12.co.us 

James Lesley

Supervisor 

303-982-6740

James.Lesley@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Diana Calderon

Diana Calderon
Free & Reduced Specialist
303-982-6916
Diana.Calderon@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Jeremy Rindt

Technical Support Specialist

303-982-6556

Jeremey.Rindt@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Steve Morin

Technical Support Specialist

303-982-6680

Steve.Morin@jeffco.k12.co.us